All updates
  • Fixed

Deleting a project gives its money back

A deleted project's gift-card budget and set-aside AI credits now return to your workspace instead of being lost.

When you delete a project, its gift-card budget now goes back to your Rewards wallet, including the money set aside for gift cards that were still waiting to be sent (those gift cards are canceled). AI credits you set aside for the project go back to your purchased AI credits.

You no longer need to use Return to Wallet before deleting a project.